Consultative Committee Members

Please see below for our Consultative Committee Members:

Consultative Committee Members
Brunswick Parish Council
Darras Hall Estate Committee
Dinnington Parish Council
Durham County Council
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council
Hazlerigg Parish Council
Heddon on the Wall Parish Council
Independent Consumer Members - 3, one nominated by Which?
Newcastle City Council
Norseman Travel
North East Chamber of Commerce
North Tyneside Council
Northumberland County Council
Ponteland Town Council
Prestwick Village Resident's Association
South Tyneside Borough Council - This council is entitled to nominate a member but has declined currently
Sunderland City Council
Tyneside Consumers' Group
Woodlands Park Resident's Association
Woolsington Parish Council
Woolsington Resident's Association