Consultative Committee Members

Please see below for our Consultative Committee Members:

Consultative Committee Members
A representative nominated by Which?
Newcastle City Council
Sunderland City Council
Durham County Council
North Tyneside Council
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council
Dinnington Parish Council
Northumberland County Council
Brunswick Parish Council
Ponteland Town Council
Darras Hall Estate Committee
Woolsington Parish Council
Prestwick Village Residents' Association
Woodlands Park Residents’ Association
Hazlerigg Parish Council
Heddon on the Wall Parish Council
Woolsington Residents’ Association
North East Chamber of Commerce
Norseman Travel
Tyneside Consumers’ Group
Consumer representative
Castle Morpeth Disability Association

@NCLairport on Twitter

31 minutes ago: Fly in style to Mexico on the @ThomsonHolidays Dreamliner this summer & discover bright blue seas plus picture perf…

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this - but if you want, you can change your settings at any time at the bottom of this page.

Find out more about cookies >