Drag and drop slideshow or background image here

Contact Information

By post:

Newcastle International Airport
Woolsington
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE13 8BZ

By phone:

ContactNumber
Customer Information0871 882 1121 *
Flight Information0871 882 1131 *
Car Park Bookings0191 214 4341

*10p per minute Service Charge, plus your telephone provider's access charge. Calls from mobiles may vary.

By email:

ContactEmail
Airport Enquiriesenquiries@newcastleinternational.co.uk
Airport Car Park Enquiriesonsiteparking@newcastleairport-parking.co.uk
Website Enquirieswebmaster@newcastleinternational.co.uk
Customer Feedbackfeedback@newcastleinternational.co.uk
Lost Propertylostproperty@newcastleinternational.co.uk
Noise Complaintsnoise@newcastleinternational.co.uk

Complaints

If you wish to make a complaint about any aspect of your journey through Newcastle International Airport, please use the contact details below: